Mens 3 2016/17

Mens 3

Date & Time
Home Team
Score
Away Team
Type
Sat, 24/09/2016 - 12:15
Monkstown Mens 5
3
2
Rathgar Mens 3
League
Sat, 01/10/2016 - 12:30
Rathgar Mens 3
Postponed
Fingal
League
Sat, 08/10/2016 - 12:30
Weston Men 3
0
3
Rathgar Men's 3
League
Thu, 13/10/2016 - 19:40
Rathgar Men's 3
3
0
Fingal Men's 2
League
Sat, 15/10/2016 - 14:15
Rathgar Mens 3
5
1
Bray
League
Sat, 22/10/2016 - 11:00
Naas
0
3
Rathgar Mens 3
League
Sat, 05/11/2016 - 14:15
Rathgar Mens 3
2
2
Mullingar
League
Sat, 12/11/2016 - 12:30
Rathgar Mens 3
5
0
St James Gate Mens
Cup
Sat, 19/11/2016 - 15:45
Corinthians
Postponed
Rathgar Men's 3
League
Sat, 26/11/2016 - 12:30
Rathgar Mens 3
4
4
St James Gate Mens
League
Sat, 03/12/2016 - 14:15
Rathgar Mens 3
6
1
Three Rock Rovers
League
Thu, 08/12/2016 - 20:00
Corinthians
2
5
Rathgar Mens 3
League
Sat, 10/12/2016 - 12:30
Rathgar Mens 3
5
0
Bray
Cup
Sat, 14/01/2017 - 14:00
Rathgar Mens 3
Postponed
Monkstown
League
Sat, 21/01/2017 - 14:00
Fingal
2
2
Rathgar Men's 3
League
Sat, 28/01/2017 - 12:30
Rathgar Mens 3
3
2
Weston
League
Sat, 04/02/2017 - 14:30
Bray
1
5
Rathgar Mens 3
League
Sun, 05/02/2017 - 17:15
Corinthians
1
3
Rathgar Mens 3
Cup
Sat, 11/02/2017 - 12:30
Rathgar Mens 3
0
1
Naas
League
Sat, 18/02/2017 - 12:30
Mullingar
3
3
Rathgar Mens 3
League
Tue, 21/02/2017 - 19:30
Rathgar Mens 3
3
0
Monkstown
League
Sat, 25/02/2017 - 12:30
Rathgar Mens 3
9
0
Corinthians
League
Sat, 11/03/2017 - 13:00
Three Rock Rovers
5
1
Rathgar Men's 3
League
Tue, 21/03/2017 - 20:15
St James gate
0
8
Rathgar Men's 3
League
Sat, 01/04/2017 - 14:30
St James Gate
0
0
Rathgar Mens 3
League