Mens 2 2016/17

Mens 2

Date & Time
Home Team
Score
Away Team
Type
Sat, 01/10/2016 - 14:15
Rathgar Mens 2
5
2
Railway Union Mens 3
League
Sat, 08/10/2016 - 10:00
Naas Mens 1
2
4
Rathgar Mens 2
League
Sat, 15/10/2016 - 12:30
Rathgar Mens 2
2
3
YMCA Mens 3
League
Sat, 22/10/2016 - 13:30
Three Rock Rovers
4
1
Rathgar Mens 2
League
Sat, 05/11/2016 - 12:30
Rathgar Mens 2
1
3
Portrane
League
Sat, 12/11/2016 - 14:15
Avoca
0
2
Rathgar Men's 2
League
Sat, 19/11/2016 - 14:15
Rathgar Men's 2
1
2
Bray
League
Sat, 26/11/2016 - 16:00
Rathgar Mens 2
4
3
Pembroke
League
Sat, 03/12/2016 - 12:30
Rathgar Mens 2
4
3
Monkstown
League
Sat, 10/12/2016 - 11:30
Corinthians
2
4
Rathgar Mens 2
League
Sat, 07/01/2017 - 14:15
Rathgar Mens 2
12
0
UCD
Railway Cup
Sat, 14/01/2017 - 11:50
Railway Union
4
4
Rathgar Mens 2
League
Sat, 21/01/2017 - 12:30
Rathgar Mens 2
6
0
Naas
League
Sat, 28/01/2017 - 14:15
Rathgar Mens 2
3
6
Bray
League
Tue, 31/01/2017 - 20:15
YMCA
6
1
Rathgar Mens 2
League
Sat, 04/02/2017 - 12:30
Rathgar Mens 2
3
2
Three Rock Rovers
League
Sat, 11/02/2017 - 14:00
Portrane
4
0
Rathgar Mens 2
League
Sat, 18/02/2017 - 12:30
Rathgar Mens 2
1
0
Avoca
League
Sat, 04/03/2017 - 14:00
Pembroke
2
2
Rathgar Mens 2
League
Sat, 11/03/2017 - 15:00
Monkstown
8
5
Rathgar Men's 2
League
Sat, 25/03/2017 - 12:30
Rathgar Mens 2
0
0
Corinthians
League