Mens 1 2016/17

Mens 1

Date & Time
Home Team
Score
Away Team
Type
Sat, 24/09/2016 - 16:00
Rathgar Mens 1
4
1
Weston Mens 1
League
Sat, 01/10/2016 - 13:45
YMCA Mens 1
4
0
Rathgar Mens 1
League
Sat, 15/10/2016 - 15:00
Rathgar Mens 1
2
1
Fingal Mens 1
League
Sat, 22/10/2016 - 15:00
Rathgar Mens 1
1
4
UCD
ISC
Sat, 29/10/2016 - 12:30
Rathgar Mens 1
10
0
Naas
Neville Cup
Sat, 05/11/2016 - 12:00
Corinthians
2
0
Rathgar Mens 1
League
Sat, 12/11/2016 - 16:00
Rathgar Mens 1
3
1
Avoca
League
Sun, 13/11/2016 - 13:00
Corinthians
4
0
Rathgar Mens 1
Mills Cup
Sat, 19/11/2016 - 16:00
Rathgar Mens 1
0
10
Monkstown
Neville Cup
Sat, 26/11/2016 - 12:30
Clontarf
0
0
Rathgar Mens 1
League
Sat, 10/12/2016 - 13:00
Rathgar Mens 1
2
2
Dublin University
League
Sat, 14/01/2017 - 14:00
Kilkenny
3
3
Rathgar Mens 1
League
Sat, 28/01/2017 - 16:00
Rathgar Mens 1
4
3
YMCA
League
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 20:30
Weston
1
2
Rathgar Mens 1
League
Tue, 21/02/2017 - 20:00
Fingal
1
0
Rathgar Mens 1
League
Sat, 25/02/2017 - 12:30
Avoca
3
3
Rathgar Mens 1
League
Sat, 04/03/2017 - 12:30
Rathgar Mens 1
1
2
Clontarf
League
Thu, 09/03/2017 - 20:00
Rathgar Mens 1
1
2
Corinthians
League
Sat, 11/03/2017 - 12:50
Dublin University
3
1
Rathgar Mens 1
League
Sat, 25/03/2017 - 16:00
Rathgar Mens 1
0
0
Kilkenny
League