Ladies Vets 2016/17

Ladies Vets

Date & Time
Home Team
Score
Away Team
Type
Wed, 28/09/2016 - 20:30
Rathgar Ladies Vets
0
0
Avoca
League
Fri, 07/10/2016 - 19:45
Rathgar Ladies Vets
1
0
Loreto
League
Fri, 14/10/2016 - 19:45
Rathgar Ladies Vets
0
0
Railway
League
Fri, 21/10/2016 - 20:00
Albert Ladies Vets
0
0
Rathgar Ladies Vets
League
Fri, 18/11/2016 - 19:45
Rathgar Ladies Vets
0
0
YMCA
League
Fri, 25/11/2016 - 19:45
Rathgar Ladies Vets
0
0
Weston Ladies Vets
League
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 19:45
Rathgar Ladies Vets
0
0
Genesis Ladies Vets
League
Wed, 18/01/2017 - 20:30
Three Rock Rovers Vets
0
0
Rathgar Ladies Vets
League
Wed, 25/01/2017 - 20:00
Old Alex Vets
0
0
Rathgar Ladies Vets
League
Fri, 03/02/2017 - 19:45
Rathgar Ladies Vets
0
0
Monkstown Ladies Vets
League
Fri, 10/02/2017 - 20:30
Pembroke Wanderers Ladies Vets
0
0
Rathgar Ladies Vets
League
Fri, 03/03/2017 - 19:45
Rathgar Ladies Vets
0
0
Hermes Ladies Vets
League
Fri, 10/03/2017 - 19:45
Rathgar Ladies Vets
0
0
Bray Ladies Vets
League
Fri, 24/03/2017 - 20:00
Muckross Ladies Vets
0
0
Rathgar Ladies Vets
League