Ladies 1 2016/17

Ladies 1

Date & Time
Home Team
Score
Away Team
Type
Sat, 24/09/2016 - 14:15
Rathgar Ladies 1
0
2
Old Alexandra 1
League
Wed, 28/09/2016 - 19:30
Rathgar Ladies 1
2
8
Muckross 1
League
Sat, 08/10/2016 - 14:45
Genesis 1
2
0
Rathgar Ladies 1
League
Sat, 29/10/2016 - 11:00
Rathgar Ladies 1
0
2
Avoca 1
League
Sat, 05/11/2016 - 14:15
Rathgar Ladies 1
2
4
Corinthians 1
League
Wed, 09/11/2016 - 20:15
Glenanne 1
2
0
Rathgar Ladies 1
League
Sat, 12/11/2016 - 12:00
Cork Church of Ireland
2
0
Rathgar Ladies 1
Cup
Sat, 26/11/2016 - 14:15
Rathgar Ladies 1
0
2
Trinity College 1
League
Sun, 27/11/2016 - 14:00
North Kildare 1
3
0
Rathgar Ladies 1
League
Sat, 03/12/2016 - 12:00
Rathgar Ladies 1
0
1
TRR
Cup
Sat, 10/12/2016 - 12:30
Rathgar Ladies 1
2
2
Our Ladys 1
League
Sat, 17/12/2016 - 13:30
Old Alexandra 1
3
0
Rathgar Ladies 1
League
Mon, 23/01/2017 - 20:00
Rathgar Ladies 1
1
3
UCD
Cup
Sat, 28/01/2017 - 15:00
Muckross 1
4
0
Rathgar Ladies 1
League
Sat, 04/02/2017 - 14:15
Rathgar Ladies 1
0
2
Genesis 1
League
Sat, 11/02/2017 - 14:30
Avoca 1
1
0
Rathgar Ladies 1
League
Sat, 18/02/2017 - 14:15
Corinthians 1
4
0
Rathgar Ladies 1
League
Sat, 25/02/2017 - 12:30
Rathgar Ladies 1
0
3
Glenanne Ladies 1
League
Sat, 04/03/2017 - 14:15
Rathgar Ladies 1
0
1
North Kildare 1
League
Sat, 11/03/2017 - 16:00
Trinity College 1
2
0
Rathgar Ladies 1
League
Sat, 25/03/2017 - 15:00
Our Ladys 1
3
2
Rathgar Ladies 1
League