League Table and Match Results for Rathgar Ladies 1

Leinster Division 3, 2013-2014 season

Pl W D L GF GA GD Pts
1 Pembroke 3 18 12 5 1 35 11 24 41
2 Avoca 1 18 12 4 2 35 21 14 40
3   Rathgar Ladies 1 18 10 5 3 37 12 25 35
4 Bray 1 18 7 5 6 24 19 5 26
5 Newbridge 1 18 7 5 6 23 24 -1 26
6 YMCA 1 18 7 2 9 26 31 -5 23
7 Clontarf 1 18 5 5 8 22 24 -2 20
8 Corinthians 2 18 4 4 10 14 27 -13 16
9 Railway Union 3 18 4 3 11 17 29 -12 15
10 Glenanne 2 18 1 4 13 17 52 -35 7

 

Date Home   Away Location Competition
Sat, 05/10/2013 – 15:30 Rathgar Ladies 1 5 0 Newbridge 1 League
Sat, 12/10/2013 – 14:15 Rathgar Ladies 1 2 1 Clontarf 1 IHT
Sat, 19/10/2013 – 12:30 Rathgar Ladies 1 0 0 Clontarf 1 League
Wed, 23/10/2013 – 19:15 Rathgar Ladies 1 1 1 Pembroke 3 League
Sun, 03/11/2013 – 13:30 Glenanne 2 1 5 Rathgar Ladies 1 League
Sat, 09/11/2013 1st Round Cup bye Cup
Sat, 16/11/2013 – 13:00 Bray 1 1 0 Rathgar Ladies 1 League
Sat, 23/11/2013 – 15:30 Avoca 1 2 1 Rathgar Ladies 1 League
Sat, 30/11/2013 – 09:30 Railway Union 3 0 2 Rathgar Ladies 1 League
Sat, 07/12/2013 – 14:15 Rathgar Ladies 1 0 2 Pembroke 3 Cup
Sat, 14/12/2013 – 12:30 Rathgar Ladies 1 4 0 Corinthians 2 League
Sat, 11/01/2014 – 14:15 Rathgar Ladies 1 2 0 YMCA 1 League
Sat, 18/01/2014 – 14:15 Rathgar Ladies 1 1 0 Railway Union 3 League
Mon, 27/01/2014 – 18:30 Pembroke 3 1 0 Rathgar Ladies 1 League
Sat, 01/02/2014 – 12:15 Clontarf 1 0 4 Rathgar Ladies 1 League
Sat, 08/02/2014 – 14:15 Rathgar Ladies 1 5 1 Glenanne 2 League
Sat, 15/02/2014 – 14:30 Dromore 1 0 0 Rathgar Ladies 1 Cup – IHT
Sat, 22/02/2014 – 12:30 Rathgar Ladies 1 2 2 Avoca 1 League
Sun, 23/02/2014 – 14:00 Rathgar Ladies 1 7 0 Carlow 1 Cup – LHA
Sat, 01/03/2014 – 12:30 Newbridge 1 1 1 Rathgar Ladies 1 League
Sun, 02/03/2014 – 14:00 Clontarf 1 0 1 Rathgar Ladies 1 Cup – LHA
Wed, 05/03/2014 – 19:15 Rathgar Ladies 1 1 0 Bray 1 League
Sat, 08/03/2014 – 23:59 Corinthians 2 PP Rathgar Ladies 1 League
Sat, 08/03/2014 – 14:15 Rathgar Ladies 1 2 3 Cork COI 1 Cup – IHT
Wed, 12/03/2014 Corinthians 0 1 Rathgar Ladies 1 League
Sat, 22/03/2014 YMCA 1 2 2 Rathgar Ladies 1 League
Sun, 23/03/2014 Rathgar Ladies 1 2 1 Corinthians 2 Cup – LHA
Tue, 01/04/2014 – 20:00 Rathgar Ladies 1 1 0 TRL 1 Botanic 2/3 Playoff
Sat, 05/04/2014 – 12:30 Rathgar Ladies 1 0 1 Our Ladys 1 TRR Cup – LHA